Board of Directors

Alex Austin

Secretary on board since 12/2015

Jason Banderman

Member on board since 05/2010

Maryann “Miki” Gudermuth,

President on board since 09/2010

Robbie Guard

Member on board since 01/2017

Tameka Randle

Vice President on board since 07/2013

Alex Ogburn

Member on board since 09/2009

Sheri Uren

Treasurer on board since 07/2013

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in learning more, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us